Simple beauty

I fell in love with succulents about a year ago while reading A New Garden Design…. in the very popular blog Velvet & Linen by Brooke Giannetti.  Here’s the image I drooled over…….look at the colors, texture, and simplicity-absolutely stunning!

.

Inspired by images and my local nursery I thought I would dabble in my first succulent arrangement.

What do you think?

I planted this over a week ago and placed in a location where the Sun shines brightly on it.  The low maintenance is such a bonus!

How many of you have a succulent garden?

Enjoy and thanks for viewing!

Leave a Reply

