My go to snack

I have a new obsession….don’t worry it is NOT over a material object.  I am addicted to Whole Foods Market-Honey Roasted Peanut Butter.  Over the year’s I have tasted numerous options available in the PB industry but NOTHING like this-it is absolutely heavenly.  Besides the amazing taste two key reasons I love this; I grind it myself, for super freshness; plus the only ingredient is peanuts-no added sugar, no preservatives, nor mumbo jumbo stuff.

My favorite Honey Roasted PB combos:

1-Paired with Gala apples.

2-The Elvis Presley favorite-banana with peanut butter on slice bread.

3-The classic peanut butter and jelly on white bread minus the crust please.

I haven’t tried this yet but it sure looks scrumptious; Apple, granola, semisweet chocolate chips, and peanut butter!

Looks so good!

What are your favorite peanut butter combos?

A huge thank you to Beth, my colleague, who introduced me to my new food fixation.

Enjoy and thanks for viewing!

Leave a Reply

