All about POM

In my quest to eat foods that stimulate goodness for the body-I tried POM a.k.a. Pomegranate juice.   Bitterness and I are not the best of friends however it wasn’t so bad.  I guess my taste buds are evolving!  Grapefruit is now staple in my daily routine, so POM was palatable.

Here’s why you should start drinking this too:

It’s good for the heart-that’s a no brainer start now!

Offers lots of antioxidants specifically polyphenol.

POM is grown and process in the USA.

Let’s not forget to pamper the exterior of the body too, with South of France Acai Pomegranate bar soap-so refreshing!

Enjoy and thanks for viewing!

Leave a Reply

