Selecting colors

Swinging into a new week, I’m looking to make a couple of changes around the house. This evening I reached for my Benjamin Moore fan deck to select colors for my husband’s studio.  His music studio is a basic rectangular frame box currently in shades of beige and brown, uh!  Eight year’s since it was last painted, he’s overdue for a new look.

Diving into the plethora of colors B.M. has to offer can be overwhelming to say the least.  So to start I browse the internet, magazines, and things around me for inspiration.  These three components never fail me!

Where do you find your color inspiration?

Enjoy and thanks for viewing!

Leave a Reply

