Plunging into 2012, starts now!

Hello blog sphere,

Welcome to my very first blog post ever!  Wow, I finally took the plunge…..a little nervous but yet very much excited to be a part of an ever evolving creative platform.   In seeking a new outlet, my intention with this blog is to bring images that I take of lifestyle, design, food, art, things I’m digging and awe inspiring things that resonate with me.  My goal is to catalog my journey throughout this year visually!

My husband, Peter, a music composer has set a precedent and inspired me by posting 365 blogs-one for everyday last year.  A little ambitious for me, I thought I would start with images.  Gotta start somewhere!

So here we go:

A fun little treat to start the new year.  Sugar cookies & meringues we made for the holiday season.

Enjoy and thanks for viewing!

One thought on “Plunging into 2012, starts now!

Leave a Reply

